Hi Everyone! My 1st post in here!

I am glad to started to write my blog in here! So I guess I would like to write some good news on my 1st post!

I have discovered that one of the photo that I took earlier was posted by the editor in here about <Engagement Portrait Photography: 30 Interesting Location Ideas>. Although it is not my favorite shot, it is still very very encouraging! Anyway I am going to try more different type of style for my clients plus more and more creativity. 

And one more thing I found was my FACEBOOK page & WEBSITE became the top 2 search result in GOOGLE. Hopefully this blog will become the 3rd search result in the future.

I will keep my blog up to date so you can know more about me and the news about ::stevenc photography:: (Promotion will be release soon!)

Leave a Reply

