Edith & Simon Big Day

It was a very nice & touching wedding. Beautiful & nice couple and they both have nice smiles 🙂 This post is going to be a little bit longer because I would like to show you the wonderful day.

 

 

I really love to take this touching moments

We have great bride mates, everyone smile & happy

It’s time for some touching words

Getting ready

Some bride alone photos during they are busy to play games outside

Never forget to ask your parents to take photos with you

And dad was shy in here….hehe

So we returned to the hotel & ready to take some more photos. I decided to shoot something stylish today.

EVERYONE SMILE!

And I always take photos for the guests, silently sometimes – because I want to catch their natural moments

Congratulation!

Touching speech & special thanks time

Love is all around us!

2 thoughts on “Edith & Simon Big Day

  1. Hey just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m
    not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

Leave a Reply

